find a dealer

Looking for a store or a webshop that sells our products? Below you will find a list of all our retailers.

 

Of course you are always welcome to contact us directly. Click here to mail us.

Want to become a Mies & Co baby lifestyle dealer? Send us a message via info@miesenco.nl

THE NETHERLANDS

BELGIUM

GERMANY

  • A Childs Play By Tina Ulsamer | store | 9 Hirtengasse 90443 Nürnberg
  • Baby Bode | store | 70 Bahrenfelder Chaussee 22761 Hamburg
  • Beau Beau Shop | store & webshop | Str. 65 Rüttenscheider 451630 Essen | www.beaubeau-shop.be
  • BooBoo Concept | store & webshop | Liststrasse 47 70180 Stuttgart | www.booboobootique.com
  • Butik Nord | store | 210 Turmringer Str. 79539 Lörrach
  • Cubby | store & webshop | Cappelstrasse 22 59555 Lippstadt | www.cubby.biz
  • Dannenfelser Kindermöbel| store | 1 Christoph-Probst Weg 20251 Hamburg
  • David Bode | store & webshop | 95 Grosse Brunnenstrasse 22763 Hamburg
  • Fräulein K.| store | 8 Kurze Geismar Str. 37073 Göttingen 
  • Kleine Fabriek | store | Gotenstrase 64 10829 Berlin | www.kleinefabriek.com
  • Kleine Fabriek | store | Kastanienallee 63 10119 Berlin | www.kleinefabriek.com
  • Kleines Gut | store | 30 Pillenbrucher Str. 32108 Bad Salzuflen
  • Kleines Karussel | webshop | www.kleineskarussell.de
  • Korbmayer | store & webshop | Schulstraße 2, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany| www.korbmayer.de
  • Little Foshi | store | Eppendorfer Baum 9 20249 Hamburg | www.littlefoshi.de
  • Lottiklein | store & webshop | 20 Christburger Str. 10405 Berlin | www.lottiklein.de
  • Lutt | store | Wermelingstrasse 21 48147 | www.luettinmuenster.de
  • Orangotango | store | 3 Jakobsgase 94315 Straubing
  • Paul & Clara | store | 48 Richard-Breitenfeld-Str. 81667 München
  • Peanut-store | webshop | www.peanut-store.de 
  • Rimini | store & webshop| 11 Scheidestrasse 30625 Hannover | www.rimini-shop.de 
  • Sausebrause Shop | store & webshop | 89-93 Brüsseler Str. 50672 Köln |  www.sausebrause-shop.de
  • Small Monsters | store | 38 Niederwall 33602 Bielefeld
  • Stadtkind | store | 8 Marienplatz 80331 München |  www.stadtkind-muenchen.de
  • Tiny Bee | webshop | http://www.tinybee.de
  • Tobys Tobias Schüler | store | 9 Alemannenstrasse 71726 Benningen am Neckar

ENGLAND

  • Acorn and Pip | store & webshop | 38 Burnage Hall Road M19 2JL Manchester | www.acornandpip.com
  • Molly Meg | store & webshop | 111 Essex Road N1 2SL London  | www.mollymeg.com

FRANCE

  • A Nous Les Etoiles | store |  78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye
  • Fées et Pirates | store |  2 rue Sébastiani 20000 Ajaccio
  • Keed | store | 94 Boulevard Flandrin 75116 Paris | www.hellokeed.com
  • La Vie est un Poème | store |   4 Avenue Jean-Laurès 92140 Clamarí
  • Les Enfants du Design | store & webshop | 42 Route de Saint Symphorien d’Ozon 69800 Saint Priest |  www.lesenfantsdudesign.com
  • Les Lucettes | webshop | www.leslucettes.com
  • Lilinappy | store & webshop | 7 Chemin de vaubesnard / Batiment D 91410 Dourdan | www.lilinappy.fr
  • Little and Tall | store & webshop | 9 Rue Masurel Lillse | www.littleandtall.fr
  • Little Home | webshop | www.little-home.fr
  • Lulu La Berlue | store | 9 Rue Masurel 59800 Lille
  • Plumeti | store & webshop | 91 Rue de la Condamine 75017 Paris | www.plumeti.fr
  • Scandimag Deco | store & webshop | 37 Allee Galilee 93190 Livry-Gargan | www.scandimagdeco.com
  • Zabou | webshop | www.zaboukids.com

ITALY

LUXEMBOURG

AUSTRIA

  • Der Kleine Salon | store & webshop | Linke Wienzeile 40 A-1060 Wenen | http://www.derkleinesalon.at
  • Goldkind | store | Untere Viaduktgasse 59 / 21  1030 Wenen
  • Mina & Lola | store & webshop | Porzellangasse 14-16 1090 Wenen | https://mina-lola.com

POLAND

PORTUGAL

SPAIN

  • El Petit Vailet | store | Carrer Ventura Gassol, 29, 08320 El Masnou, Barcelona
  • Estrellas o Limones SC | webshop | www.estrellasolimones.com
  • Mam’appola | store & webshop | Camiño da Tafona nº19 15520 Maniños – Fene| www.mamappola.com
  • Nurka kids | store | Carrer Portal d’Artruts 20 7760 Ciutadella de Menorca

CZECH REPUBLIC

SWITZERLAND

AUSTRALIA

CANADA

LEBANON

FOR YOUR STYLISH BABY Dismiss